TC3 Leadership

The TC3 Executive Board includes representatives from FHWA, the five regional certification training groups, and three AASHTO subcommittees. Additional AASHTO subcommittee members may be added in the future.

MemberRoleContact
David Bernhardt

David Bernhardt

Maine DOT

TC3 Chair

24 Child Street
16 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0016
Phone: 207-624-3600
david.bernhardt@maine.gov

Chris Young

Chris Young

Texas DOT

TC3 Vice-Chair

Phone: 512-486-5475
cyoung1@txdot.gov

Glenn Page

Glenn Page

AASHTO

Program Manager/AASHTO

Phone: 202-624-5265
gpage@aashto.org

Darby Clayton

Darby Clayton

West Virginia DOT

AASHTO Committee on Construction

J.Darby.Clayton@wv.gov

Jeff Saddler

Jeff Saddler

Utah DOT

Vice Chair of Marketing and Communications Committee

Phone: 801-633-8676
jsaddler@utah.gov

Ron Stanevich

Ron Stanevich

West Virginia DOT

Mid-Atlantic QAW

ron.l.stanevich@wv.gov

Chris Anderson

Chris Anderson

Iowa DOT, retired

MTRAC – Multi-Regional Training and Certification

407 West State Street
Mt. Pleasant, IA 52641
Phone: 515-238-8042
christieandersonconsulting@outlook.com

John Grieco

John Grieco

Massachusetts DOT

NETTCP – North East Transportation Technician Certification Program

john.grieco@state.ma.us

Kyle Lester

Kyle Lester

Colorado DOT

AASHTO Committee on Maintenance

4201 E Arkansas Ave,
3rd Floor Denver, CO 80222
Phone: 303.512.5218
kyle.lester@state.co.us kyle.lester@state.co.us

Janice Arsenault

Janice Arsenault

Maine DOT

Chair of Communications and Marketing Committee

SHS#16, Child St.
Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-592-5598
janice.arsenault@maine.gov

Kevin MacVittie

Kevin MacVittie

Colorado DOT

Chair of Competency Matrix Committee

15195 South Golden Road, Building 43
Golden CO 80401
Phone: 303-512-5531
kevin.macvittie@state.co.us

Jeff Tipton

Jeff Tipton

Virginia DOT

Chair of Performance Measurements Committee

Phone: 804-786-4643
Jeffrey.Tipton@vdot.virginia.gov

Christine Hetzel

Christine Hetzel

Vermont DOT

AASHTO Region 1

1716 US Route 302
Berlin, VT 05633-5002
Phone: 802-828-5833
Christine.Hetzel@vermont.gov

Rachel Wilson

Rachel Wilson

Indiana DOT

AASHTO Region 3

RacWilson@indot.IN.gov

Said Ismail

Said Ismail

California DOT

AASHTO Region 4

Phone: 916-708-5214
said.ismail@dot.ca.gov