TC3 Leadership

The TC3 Executive Board includes representatives from FHWA, the five regional certification training groups, and three AASHTO subcommittees. Additional AASHTO subcommittee members may be added in the future.

MemberRoleContact
John Terry

John Terry

Nevada DOT

TC3 Chair

1263 South Stewart Street
Carson City, Nevada 89712
jterry@dot.state.nv.us

Mark Chaput

Mark Chaput

Michigan DOT

TC3 Vice-Chair

6333 Old Lansing Road
Lansing, MI 48917
Phone: 517-322-3331
Fax: 517-636-5519
chaputm@michigan.gov

Keith Platte

Keith Platte

AASHTO

AASHTO Representative

kplatte@aashto.org

Darby Clayton

Darby Clayton

West Virginia DOT

Subcommittee on Construction

J.Darby.Clayton@wv.gov

Jim Feda

Jim Feda

South Carolina DOT

Subcommittee on Maintenance

955 Park Street, P.O. Box 191
Columbia, SC 29202
Phone: 803-737-1290
Fax: 803-737-2850
fedajj@scdot.org

Chris Peoples

Chris Peoples

North Carolina DOT

Subcommittee on Materials

1801 Blue Ridge Road
Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: 919-329-4000
Fax: 919-733-8742
cpeoples@ncdot.gov

Ron Stanevich

Ron Stanevich

West Virginia DOT

Mid-Atlantic QAW

ron.l.stanevich@wv.gov

Chris Anderson

Chris Anderson

Iowa DOT, retired

MTRAC – Multi-Regional Training and Certification

407 West State Street
Mt. Pleasant, IA 52641
Phone: 515-238-8042
christieandersonconsulting@outlook.com

John Grieco

John Grieco

Massachusetts DOT

NETTCP – North East Transportation Technician Certification Program

john.grieco@state.ma.us

Victoria Beale

Victoria Beale

Ohio DOT

At Large Member

1980 W. Broad St., Mail Stop #1240
Columbus, OH 43223
Phone: 614-466-3129
Fax: 614-887-4736
victoria.beale@dot.ohio.gov

Jeff Saddler

Jeff Saddler

Utah DOT

WAQTC – Western Alliance for Quality Transportation Construction

P.O. Box 148250
Taylorsville, UT 84114-8250
Phone: 801-633-8676
Fax: 801-965-4769
jsaddler@utah.gov

Howe Crockett

Howe Crockett

Western Federal Lands Highway Division

FHWA Representative

Howe.Crockett@dot.gov

Nicole Majeski

Nicole Majeski

Delaware DOT

AASHTO Region 1

nicole.majeski@state.de.us

Emily Elliott

Emily Elliott

Virginia DOT

AASHTO Region 2

emily.elliott@vdot.virginia.gov

Bill Stone

Bill Stone

Missouri DOT

AASHTO Region 3

William.Stone@modot.mo.gov

Said Ismail

Said Ismail

California DOT

AASHTO Region 4

Phone: 916-708-5214
said.ismail@dot.ca.gov