TC3 Leadership

The TC3 Executive Board includes representatives from FHWA, the five regional certification training groups, and three AASHTO subcommittees. Additional AASHTO subcommittee members may be added in the future.

MemberRoleContact
John Terry

John Terry

Nevada DOT

TC3 Chair

1263 South Stewart Street
Carson City, Nevada 89712
jterry@dot.state.nv.us

Mark Chaput

Mark Chaput

Michigan DOT

TC3 Vice-Chair

801 Kirk Profit Drive
Ypsilanti, MI 48198
Phone: 517-206-1802
chaputm@michigan.gov

Keith Platte

Keith Platte

AASHTO

AASHTO Representative

kplatte@aashto.org

Darby Clayton

Darby Clayton

West Virginia DOT

Subcommittee on Construction

J.Darby.Clayton@wv.gov

Jeff Saddler

Jeff Saddler

Utah DOT

Vice Chair of Marketing and Communications Committee

Phone: 801-633-8676
jsaddler@utah.gov

Chris Peoples

Chris Peoples

North Carolina DOT

Subcommittee on Materials

1801 Blue Ridge Road
Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: 919-329-4000
Fax: 919-733-8742
cpeoples@ncdot.gov

Ron Stanevich

Ron Stanevich

West Virginia DOT

Mid-Atlantic QAW

ron.l.stanevich@wv.gov

Chris Anderson

Chris Anderson

Iowa DOT, retired

MTRAC – Multi-Regional Training and Certification

407 West State Street
Mt. Pleasant, IA 52641
Phone: 515-238-8042
christieandersonconsulting@outlook.com

John Grieco

John Grieco

Massachusetts DOT

NETTCP – North East Transportation Technician Certification Program

john.grieco@state.ma.us

Victoria Beale

Victoria Beale

Ohio DOT

At Large Member

1980 W. Broad St., Mail Stop #1240
Columbus, OH 43223
Phone: 614-466-3129
Fax: 614-887-4736
victoria.beale@dot.ohio.gov

Janice Arsenault

Janice Arsenault

Maine DOT

Maine DOT Director, Health, Wellness and Training

SHS#16, Child St.
Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-592-5598
janice.arsenault@maine.gov

Howe Crockett

Howe Crockett

Western Federal Lands Highway Division

FHWA Representative

Howe.Crockett@dot.gov

Christine Hetzel

Christine Hetzel

Vermont DOT

AASHTO Region 1

1716 US Route 302
Berlin, VT 05633-5002
Phone: 802-828-5833
Christine.Hetzel@vermont.gov

Emily Elliott

Emily Elliott

Virginia DOT

AASHTO Region 2

1401 East Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-371-6791
emily.elliott@vdot.virginia.gov

Bill Stone

Bill Stone

Missouri DOT

AASHTO Region 3

William.Stone@modot.mo.gov

Said Ismail

Said Ismail

California DOT

AASHTO Region 4

Phone: 916-708-5214
said.ismail@dot.ca.gov